Skip to content
Font size: A A
Contrast: C C C C
Accessibility How to use this site
Call 999 in emergencies or 101 for non-emergencies
E-mail us

Family of cyclist who died in collision pays tribute to him

Thursday 22 June 2017, 1:25 PM

The family of a man from Cheltenham who died in a collision on Friday 16 June have paid tribute to him.

Read More >>

Appeal after fatal collision in Prestbury

Saturday 17 June 2017, 7:31 AM

Roads policing officers are investigating a fatal collision in Prestbury last night.

Read More >>

Driver sought after fleeing collision which left women upside down in car

Tuesday 30 May 2017, 10:32 AM

We're looking for the driver of a blue car which left the scene of a collision on the A417 Brockworth bypass early on Sunday morning.

At about 5.30am, a mother was taking her daughter to wo…

Read More >>

Witness appeal following RTC in Siddington

Thursday 18 May 2017, 3:15 PM
Read More >>

Fatal collision near Andoversford

Wednesday 17 May 2017, 3:47 PM

Yesterday afternoon (Tuesday 16 May) just after 4pm Gloucestershire Police, along with other emergency services, were called to a serious road traffic collision on the A40 near Sandywell, Andoversf…

Read More >>

Motorcyclist dies in Cheltenham collision

Thursday 04 May 2017, 9:39 PM

A motorcyclist died following a collision in Cheltenham this evening (Thursday 4 May).

The incident happened on Village Road at 5.25pm and involved the motorcycle, a car and a van.

Read More >>

Fatal collision in Cheltenham

Tuesday 11 April 2017, 4:27 PM

Gloucestershire Constabulary are investigating a fatal road traffic collision that occurred at 9.30am today, Tuesday 11 April, at the junction of Clarence Street and Crescent Place, Cheltenham. …

Read More >>

Moped driver injured in Stroud

Thursday 30 March 2017, 11:19 AM

We are appealing for witnesses following a road traffic incident at Edge, Stroud.

On Tuesday 28 March at 4.20pm an 18 year old man was driving his moped on the main ro…

Read More >>

Serious collision in Linden

Tuesday 28 March 2017, 4:18 PM

Delays are likely after a serious collision in Linden this afternoon.

Read More >>

Elderly woman knocked off mobility scooter in Cheltenham

Wednesday 08 March 2017, 1:51 PM

An elderly woman has been taken to hospital after being knocked off her mobility scooter in Cheltenham.



Read More >>

Category

News by month

Area

Page last updated: 05 January 2016